SUBSCRIBE
CONTACT US
 
Festival Director Kem Suraphongchai
  MOBILE: +66 81 907 7390
FAX: +66 2 530 9292-3
EMAIL: Kem@ADFEST.com
Finance Arunya Banmai
  TEL: +66 2 530 9300 ext. 19
FAX: +66 2 530 9292-3
EMAIL: Arunya@ADFEST.com
 
       
 
Call for Entries Nat Luevarapong
  TEL: +66 2 530 9300 ext. 23
FAX: +66 2 530 9292-3
EMAIL: Nat@ADFEST.com
Head of PR Sara Fielding
  MOBILE: +44 79 6610 7336
EMAIL: Sara@ADFEST.com
 
       
 
Delegate &
Registration
Noi Samran
TEL: +66 2 530 9300 ext.22
FAX: +66 2 530 9292-3
EMAIL: Noi@ADFEST.com
Editor Barbara Messer
  MOBILE: +61 (403) 930445
EMAIL: Barbara@ADFEST.com
 
       
 
Sponsors & Exhibitors Zine Patarasilsoonthorn
TEL: +66 85 380 6668
EMAIL: Zine@ADFEST.com
Press Relations Meen Laohaniwatworn
  MOBILE: +66 82 346 7632
FAX: +66 2 530 9292-3
EMAIL: PR@ADFEST.com
 
       
 
Juries Ta Ittipitchayawat
  TEL: +66 2 530 9300 ext. 16
FAX: +66 2 530 9292-3
EMAIL: Ta@ADFEST.com
Young Lotus Kem Suraphongchai
  MOBILE: +66 81 907 7390
FAX: +66 2 530 9292-3
EMAIL: YoungLotus@ADFEST.com
 
       
 
Speakers Kem Suraphongchai
  MOBILE: +66 81 907 7390
FAX: +66 2 530 9292-3
EMAIL: Sessions@ADFEST.com
Organizer Plannova
  TEL: +66 2 530 9300
FAX: +66 2 530 9292-3
ADDRESS: 1537 Town in Town 3/1
Srivara Road, Plubpla
Wangthonglang Bangkok 10310
 
Workshops Meen Laohaniwatworn
  MOBILE: +66 82 346 7632
FAX: +66 2 530 9292-3
EMAIL: Workshop@ADFEST.com
SUPPORTERS
  OFFICIAL VENUE
  PARTNERS